Laurie Mabry Award

The student selected for the Laurie Mabry Award should best exemplify the positive values and attitudes that can be learned through athletics and be a person who appreciates the opportunity she has received through participation in the athletic program. She should also show appreciation through her attitudes toward and efforts for the program and the university.

1981Beth LandesW. Basketball
1981Lynn AdamsVolleyball/Track & Field
1982Melinda HopperSoftball
1983Julie CordesVolleyball(Manager)
1984Theresa UrbanowskiSoftball
1985Cindy SeilerSwimming & Diving
1985Jackie KemperVolleyball
1986Maxine McGlaughlinSoftball
1986Tracy StroyanVolleyball
1987Ellen McGrewW. Basketball
1987Therese McGrawSoftball
1988Diane FrenchGymnastics
1988Liz HendricksVolleyball
1989Ellen McGrewW. Basketball
1990Stacey AndersonVolleyball
1991Jill HollembeakGymnastics
1992Tory KossSoftball
1992Jan MadlockVolleyball
1993Jeanette NewberryVolleyball
1994Tina LindseyW. Golf
1996Jill ColeVolleyball
1997Julie OrrisonW. Golf
1998Kristi GearyVolleyball
1999Heather StellaSoftball
2000Beth LarsonGymnastics
2001Michelle HustonGymnastics
2002Jill RachfordW. Golf
2003Corey HarrisSoftball
2004Beth HustonBasketball
2005Kelly RikliVolleyball
2006Andrea MosherTrack & Field
2007Jackie WilliamsSoftball
2008Tiffany PragerSoftball
2009Meaghan KoshmanGymnastics
2010Kasey MollerusVolleyball
2011Bethany BrownSoccer