Alumni Award

This is an honorary award presented to a current member of an ISU intercollegiate athletic team, who has completed a minimum of one year at Illinois State. This student-athlete must be in good academic standing (minimum 2.5 GPA) and be eligible to compete as determined by the NCAA, the MVC and MVFC. In addition to the academic and athletic requirements, this student-athlete must be a good role model and possess strong leadership characteristics.

1999Beth LarsonGymnastics
2000Corey HarrisSoftball
2001Mark WalcottTrack & Field
2002Melissa Colthrust Soccer
2003Aaron PetersonFootball
2004Lisa KleinGymnastics